Salina City Election Results

Election results  for Tuesday, November 5, 2013 are as follows:

Mayoral Race

There were a total of 205 write in votes.

Dustin Deaton – 198

David K. Willden – 140

Matt Murphee – 33

City Council Race

Becky Lopshire – 302

Jed Maxwell – 315

Bryan Paul Knight – 83

These are unofficial until all absentees are received and provisionals are counted.

Thank you to all the candidates.

Comments are closed.